I Have Fingers of Thunder

Johny Thundersbeard does not procrastinate about writing

I Read Too – the Nice Guys Zombie Novel

Dying to Live – Kim Paffenroth. should check out this book. I’ve been reading it on my Android phone using Aldiko. http://www.aldiko.com

An authentic,  college educated Religious Scholar writing a horror novel. 40 pages in,  it’s very well written and has a very different vibe,  one I’m not used to in zombie stories. I have been reading a lot of zom short stories lately,  however. This is kind of a “philosophers eye view of the post-apocalypse”. Worth checking out.

3 comments on “I Read Too – the Nice Guys Zombie Novel

  1. Pingback: New Release: A Menu of Death - JeriWB

  2. Chazz
    October 1, 2013

    Hadn’t heard of this one. Sounds like it’s up my alley. Thank you for the recommendation.

  3. Pingback: Defying expectations. When going the other way works. | C h a z z W r i t e s . c o m

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2013 by in Cognition Ignition, I am your market, Procrastination For Good Not Evil and tagged , , .

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

