I Have Fingers of Thunder

Johny Thundersbeard does not procrastinate about writing

Nootropic Log#2

Day 1
Having a bad morning with brain fog and tiredness. My immediate short term memory is shot. I keep pushing wrong buttons flicking wrong switches, and putting wrong keys in locks. Making stupid mistakes, and having trouble processing what I see. Also had a couple of space outs and an eye ache at one stage.

I had 6.45 hrs sleep, took my morning stack on an empty stomach at 4.30am, then had an apple on the way to work. At 8.35am ate wheatbix, bran, sultana, and psyllium husk mix with full cream milk. Now drinking a cup of green tea and going to have another apple. I’ll reassess my situation at 10am when I take my mid morning stack.

Morning Stack:
800mg Mushroom Wisdom Lions Mane
3-4g Natures Way Fish Oil
1x Natures Way mega b complex
2.4g Cognitive Nutrition piracetam
1g Nature’s Way Choline bitartrate
100mg x no-doze caffeine pill.
4 x 1000iu of Vitamin D with Calcium.

Didn’t take any alcar as I haven’t capped it yet.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2012 by in Cognition Ignition and tagged , , , , , , , .

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

