I Have Fingers of Thunder

Johny Thundersbeard does not procrastinate about writing

My Day at WDC

http://www.writing.com/main/handler/item_id/1134192-The-Best-of-the-Rest

Today, I entered this competition. I’m hoping to win so I can pass on the GPs earned to the Ultimate Champ.

Kiss me luck!

I also rentered my “grits and the snakepit man” piece in the review requests. I’ve retitled it “The Snake Pit Man Cometh”. A much spookier title.

10 views and no reviews. I am guessing it’s too long for the casual reviewers. Which is a shame for me, as I really enjoyed writing it and it’s one of the longest pieces I’ve ever written. (It’s only 2000 words!) Haha, and here I am trying to be a novelist!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2011 by in My Novels, On Writing Motivation and tagged , .

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

